top of page


Well that's a wrap for another year!

Firstly, a massive thank you to all involved in organising the badminton tournament. A lot of time and effort goes in to ensure it's a success year after year.

Thank you to all the players and spectators, there was some fantastic badminton being played. It's Brilliant to see so many people back together again!

Now for the results-

Mens A            Tar Supanpong & Adam Metcalf v Hadrian Clarke & Maxwell Clarke   21-14

                                                                             +7          0

Mens B             Ben Low & Chris Oddy                   v  Moazzam Waheed & Mark Bedford  21-14

                                                        +4                                0

Ladies A           Lilly-Mae Wood & Amber Wood v Sam Jessop& Louise Holt  21-20

                                                                      0                     -1

Ladies B           Sarah Augustus & Lucy Brereton v Anna Reynolds & Elaine Richardson  21-13

                                                                       0                     +4

Mixed A          Lilly-Mae Wood & Shan Teo          v Helen Armitage & Jonathan Ma   21-18

                                                             -5                                   +8  

Mixed B          Helen Schofield & Stephen Miller v Michelle Corrigan & Chris Joynson  21-19

                                                            +7                                     -5

Congratulations to all winners - some exceptionally close games!

bottom of page